The 47th Annual Tri-State Speedway Awards Banquet will be held on Saturday, January 20th, 2018 at the Cherokee Casino & Hotel Roland at 7 PM.
Tickets are $25 per person and can be purchased from the track website. Tickets will NOT be available at the door. Tickets are limited, and will most likely sell out, so it is recommended to buy as soon as possible to guarantee you will have a seat.
Advance tickets are limited to debit/credit card purchases or your PayPal account. Your email receipt will be your proof of purchase and you should bring it with you or your phone to show proof, if needed.
Click here to get yours now before they are gone:

All dates, sponsors and events are subject to change.
Other events and/or series and sponsors will be added as they are confirmed.

January 20th - 47th Annual Awards Banquet - Cherokee Casino - Roland, OK
March - Car Show & Play Day - TBD
March 29th, 30th & 31st (THUR/FRI/SAT) - 39th Annual Cecil Harlan Memorial Kegger featuring Factory Stocks, Super Stocks, USRA B-Mods, USRA Modifieds and the Ca$h Money SDS Late Models
April 7th - Points Race
April 14th - Points Race
April 21st - CLOSED
April 28th - Points Race
May 3rd (THUR) - inaugural Steel Horse Rally Shootout - Practice
May 4th (FRI) -inaugural Steel Horse Rally Shootout - Flat Track Motorcycle Racing
May 5th - 11th Danny Martinez Memorial featuring the “Hunt for the Casey’s Cup” USMTS Modifieds
May 12th - Points Race
May 19th - Points Race
May 26th & 27th (SAT/SUN) - Memorial Day Weekend Sunday Race Day - Added Money
June 2nd - Points Race featuring the ASCS Sprint Cars
June 9th - Points Race
June 16th - Points Race featuring the Ca$h Money SDS Late Models
June 23rd - CLOSED
June 29th & 30th (FRI/SAT) - Points Race featuring USRA B-Mod Topless Special
July 3rd - TUESDAY - 47th Annual Firecracker Spectacular & 6th Annual Curtis Tennant Memorial
July 7th - CLOSED - Thunderbird Racing
July 14th - Points Race
July 19th, 20th & 21st (THUR/FRI/SAT) - 20th Annual Super Stock Showdown - $5,000 to win
July 28th - Points Race
August 3rd & 4th (FRI/SAT) - Summertime Classic Factory Stock Special
August 11th - Points Race
August 18th - CLOSED – Back to School
August 25th - TBD
September 1st and 2nd (SAT/SUN) 2nd Annual Fall Classic USRA Modified Special
September 8th - 10th Annual Tillman Evans Memorial & Enduro
September 15th - 48th Annual Points Championship Races
September 22nd - Super Stock Special - TBD
September 29th - CLOSED - Thunderbird Racing
October 6th - CLOSED
October 10th, 11th, 12th & 13th (WED/THUR/FRI/SAT) - 39th Annual Spooker


Join Tri-State Speedway at 5he Pocola Nursing center on Tuesday, December the 19th at 1 PM as they give back to the community. Racers and employees will be on hand to give out Christmas gifts and goodies. Ross with Fujibayashi Photography Presented by Elevate Trampoline Park will be available to purchase photos that you can autograph and give away, but you must contact him as soon as possible by either tagging him below or by contacting him directly. If you want to bring items to give away, it us suggested that you bring candy or Christmas cookies. We will also be presenting the center with a special gift, too.

We will also be giving back at the Brownwood Life Care Center, on Wells Lake Road, in Fort Smith on Friday, December 22nd, 2017 at 3:30 PM. As with the above event, everyone is invited to attend and bring Christmas cookies and candy. Tri-State Speedway will have a gift for the center, too.

Here is a link to photos from the event at the Pocola Nursing Center:

December 22nd, 2017, was another great day. Words can't explain what it's like seeing that many kids excited. We can't say enough about Mr. Broaddrick and his staff at Brownwood Life Care Center.. What they do is truly amazing.
The mighty Tri-State Speedway would like to give a huge thanks to Philpot's Complete Car Center and Rick's Used Auto Parts & Sales for donations to help us buy a 55" flat screen smart HDTV for the center to use in one of their class rooms. We are honored to be able to do something positive for such an amazing facility.
Thanks to Jim Philpot, Ray Phipps, Chris Holycross, John Hall, Ross Fujibayashi and the elves for coming out with us and supporting the track.
Thanks to Mrs. Lori Eisenhart for the cookies and Brownwood Life Care Center for letting us do this for them. This is what it is all about.
Below is a link to photos taken by Ross with Fujibayashi Photography Presented by Elevate Trampoline Park.

Here is a link to photos from the event at Brownwood Life Care Center:

Tri-State Speedway fans and family:

We want you to know that for the four weeks of Thanksgiving, your money will be giving back to missions and other great causes in the local area. We will be donating to at least one cause a week for Thanksgiving.

This week we teamed up with local businesses and donated money to buy coats for the Hannah House. Next week we are donating food to the Riverview Hope Campus to feed the hungry.

Thank you race fans for making this possible. We will update all month of our giving.

Keep an eye and ear out for other things happening during the "off-season" at the mighty Tri-State Speedway.

Happy Thanksgiving!!

 Follow Tri-State Speedway

1705 W. Race Track Road
Pocola, OK 74902

Track info • Promoter • Sponsorship • Advertising:
[email protected]
(918) 575-1369

Tech Inspector • Mike Smith:
[email protected]
(918) 721-3123