The MARS DIRTcar Series presented by Andy’s Frozen Custard returns to the Tri-State Speedway in Pocola, OK this Saturday May 30th.  The MARS series last raced at Tri-State Speedway on April 27, 2013 when Raymond Merrill of Sallisaw, OK took the win.
Drivers expected include 2-time and defending MARS champion Tony Jackson, Jr; 2012 MARS champion and current point leader Jesse Stovall; Justin Asplin; Justin Wells; Brandon McCormick; Jeff Roth; Leroy Johnson; Jason Hughes; Cole Wells; Jack Sullivan; Randy Roth; Brian Schutt; Josh Hughes; Leslie Essary and many more.
Pit gates open at 4pm, grandstands open at 5pm, racing at 7pm.  Adult general admission is $15, Seniors $13 and kids 6-12 are $7.50.  Pit pass is $35.
Please visit for the full schedule.
The MARS DIRTcar Series would like to thank their sponsors for the 2015 season.
Presenting Sponsor: Andy’s Frozen Custard
Gold Sponsor: Hoosier Racing Tire, B&A Pallet Division
Associate Sponsors: Powertrain Industries, Sunoco Race Fuel, Midwest Sheet Metal, Racin Dirt, Hatfield Racing Engines, Ron Mitchell Racing Photos, Supermoon Graphics, Off Axis Custom Paint.
MARS DIRTCar Series Late Models

 Follow Tri-State Speedway

1705 W. Race Track Road
Pocola, OK 74902

Track info • Promoter • Sponsorship • Advertising:
[email protected]
(918) 575-1369

Tech Inspector • Mike Smith:
[email protected]
(918) 721-3123