



WEDNESDAY - 14TH Gates Open: 5 PM Practice: 6 PM - 10 PM Pit Passes: \$15 **Grandstand:** FREE

> Open Practice: AII Classes

THURSDAY - 15TH Gates Open: 3 PM Draw Ends: 6:45 PM Races Start: 7:00 PM Pit Passes: \$30 Adult \$15 Kids (6-11) Grandstand: \$10 Adult Grandstand: \$15 Adult \$5 Kids (6-11)

Qualifying: PS, F-I Stock, SS, Sport Mod, TSS Mod, IMCA Mod

FRIDAY - 16TH Gates Open: 3 PM Draw Ends: 6:45 PM Races Start: 7:00 PM Pit Passes: \$35 Adult \$20 Kids (6-11) \$8 Kids (6-11)

Full Show: LM Features: PS & F-IS Qualifying: SS, SMod, TSS Mod, Mod TSS Mod, IMCA Mod

SATURDAY - 17TH Gates Open: 3 PM Sign In Ends: 5:45 PM Races Start: 6:00 PM Pit Passes: \$35 Adult \$20 Kids (6-11) Grandstand: \$15 Adult \$8 Kids (6-11)

Full Show: LM Features: SS, Sport Mod,

\$2 off grandstand for Senior Citizens (65+) and Military Personnel (with ID) For rules questions call Joe at 918.917.7439









## SPOKING TOPEN THE OPEN TO BE T



Pure Stock	Factory/IMCA Stock	Super Stock
25 LAP"A"	25 LAP"A"	25 LAP"A"
\$25 ENTRY FEE	\$50 ENTRY FEE	\$75 ENTRY FEE
1-\$600	1 - \$1000	1 - \$1500
2-\$300	2 - \$500	2 - \$750
3-\$200	3 - \$400	3 - \$500
4-\$175	4 - \$300	4 - \$400
5-\$150	5 - \$250	5 - \$300
6-\$125	6 - \$200	6 - \$275
7-\$100	7 - \$180	7 - \$265
8-\$90	8 - \$160	8 - \$255
9-\$80	9 - \$150	9 - \$245
10-\$70	10 - \$125	10 - \$235
11-24-\$50	11-24 - \$100	11-24 - \$200

Sport Mod	TSS Modified	IMCA Modified	Late Model - FRI	Late Model - SAT
25 LAP "A" \$75 ENTRY FEE	30 LAP"A" \$125 ENTRY FEE	30 LAP"A" \$125 ENTRY FEE	25 LAP"A" \$75 ENTRY FEE	25 LAP "A" \$75 ENTRY FEE
1-\$1200 2-\$600 3-\$500 4-\$400 5-\$300 6-\$275 7-\$250 8-\$225 9-\$200 10-\$175 11-24-\$150	1-\$2000 2-\$1500 3-\$1000 4-\$700 5-\$650 6-\$600 7-\$550 8-\$500 9-\$400 10-\$300	1-\$2000 2-\$1500 3-\$1000 4-\$700 5-\$650 6-\$600 7-\$550 8-\$500 9-\$450 10-\$400 11-24-\$300	1-\$1000 2-\$500 3-\$450 4-\$400 5-\$350 6-\$300 7-\$275 8-\$250 9-\$225 10-\$200	1-\$1200 2-\$600 3-\$500 4-\$400 5-\$350 6-\$300 7-\$275 8-\$250 9-\$225 10-\$200

FACTORY / IMCA STOCK: TSS Factory Stock or IMCA Stock rules apply • PURE STOCK: TSS rules apply
SUPER STOCK/GRAND NATIONAL/STREET STOCK: TSS Super Stock rules apply • TSS MODIFIED: USRA Modified rules apply

IMCA MODIFIED: IMCA rules apply • LATE MODEL: WRS D55 or LM40 tires - 8" rear spoiler

PORT MOD: (1) WISSOTA Midwest Mod Rules: No rear spoiler (2) USRA B-Mod Rules: No rear spoiler (3) IMCA Northern Sport Mod Rules: Grooving or siping OK (4) IIMCA Southern Sport Mod Rules: Hoosier H500 or IMCA 500 (27x8x15 or 26.5x8x15 only) \*\*\*NO mixing of rules!\*\*\*

Draw for heats • Qualify for A feature via passing points • Top 10 Qualified A Feature cars will redraw • 24 cars required for listed pay

ALL Mod classes & SS will qualify on Thursday (lock 8) AND Friday (lock 8) • Top cars from Qualifiers will go heads up behind locked cars in A Feature

Top 2 from Last Chance Qualifier for 23rd and 24th spots • IMCA licenses are NOT required

RULES QUESTIONS? Contact Joe at 918.917.7439 Tires and fuel will be available at the track



**F** TRISTATESPEED





Heats: Lined up by draw.

<u>Pure Stocks & IMCA Stocks</u>: Top 10 in Passing Points from Thursday heats will advance to Friday's "A" Main Feature occupying the first 5 rows (positions 1-10). These 10 cars (five rows) will redraw on Friday night for their final starting positions.

<u>All Modifieds & Super Stocks</u>: Top 8 in Passing Points from Thursday heats will advance to Saturday's "A" Main Feature occupying the first 4 rows (positions 1-8). Top 8 in Passing Points from Friday heats will advance to Saturday's "A" Main Feature occupying the second 4 rows (positions 9-16). The first 5 rows (10 cars) will redraw on Saturday night for their final starting positions.

<u>Late Models:</u> Will follow PS & I-Stock format but will run a full show on Friday night PLUS a full show on Saturday night.

**Qualifiers (B Features):** 15 laps each and will be lined up heads up by finish in heat races...example: Highest place car, not locked into "A" Feature, will have pole position for the qualifier. If more than one qualifier is needed, next highest finishing car will be on pole for second qualifier, etc. Lowest heat number breaks any ties. All new cars will line up behind heat cars on a first come basis.

- **1 Qualifier (B Feature):** top 6 modifieds or 12 stock cars advance in heads up position.
- **2 Qualifiers (B Features)**: top 3 modifieds or 6 stock cars advance in heads up position.
- **3 Qualifiers (B Features)**: top 2 modifieds or 4 stock cars advance in heads up position.

<u>Last Chance Qualifier:</u> 10-15 laps with top 2 cars taking the 23<sup>rd</sup> and 24<sup>th</sup> starting positions of the "A" Feature. Draw for starting positions in LCQ.

"A" Features will start 24 cars and are scheduled to run 25 or 30 laps.

Tri-State Speedway SPOOKER					
Late	e Models Champions	Modified Champions			
1980	Larry Phillips	1985	Mike Withrow		
1981	Larry Phillips	1986	Earl Muilenberg		
1982	Jerry Inman	1987	J. L. Cooper		
1983	Billy Moyer	1988	Tommy Fulton		
1984	Larry Phillips	1989	Tilly Evans		
1985	Gary Wright	1990	Bobby Layne		
1986	Billy Moyer	1991	Chuck Bumgarner		
1987	Wayne Brooks	1992	Ken McCarty		
1988	Larry Phillips	1993	Eddie Martin		
1989	Ken Essary	1994	Johnny Bone, Jr.		
1990	Denny Felker	1995	Larry Cotton		
1991	Denny Felker	1996	Chris Belt		
1992	Denny Felker	1997	James Snow		
1993	Rex McCroskey	1998	Shawn Pinkerton		
1994	Joe Conway	1999	David Snow		
1995	Terry Phillips	2000	Harold Wilburn, Jr.		
1996	Leslie Essary	2001	Eddie Martin		
1997	Leslie Essary	2002	Johnny Bone, Jr.		
1998	Al Purkey	2003	Tim Adams		
1999	Raymond Merrill	2004	Johnny Bone, Jr.		
2000	Ken Essary	2005	Lonnie Robins		
2001	Billy Moyer	2006	Chad Wheeler		
2002	Steve Rushin	2007	Jesse Stovall		
2003	Raymond Merrill	2008	Jason Hughes		
2004	Justin Wells	2009	Johnny Bone, Jr.		
2005	Jarod Hilton	2010	Brandon Henry		
2006	Chad Smith	2011	Brian Williams		
2007	Kevin Patrick	2012	Jeremy Rasmussen		
2008	Rick Wallis	2013	Michael Maggard		
2009	Leslie Essary	2014	Kreg Dobson		
2010	Justin Wells				
2011	Chad Wheeler				
2012	Justin Wells IFRI)				
2012	Brandon Huner (SAT)				
2013	Eric Turner (FRI)				
2013	Gary Christian (SAT)				
2014	Jesse Stovall (FRI)				

2014

Ryan Gustin (SAT)