$1,500 to Win Enduro #1

The first of two 100 lap Enduro's is comign to the famous high banks in Pocola, OK on June 4th, 2016! This event will pay an incredible $1,500 to win the event which will be held after the regular race program.  There is only a $50 entry fee, plus your normal $30 pit pass, with a maximum number of drivers being limited to 80. The event will be limited to a two hour time limit, 100 laps or when there is only one car left moving. ...

Perkins, McCarty, K. Vaughn, Johnston, Guinn & Schmidt Win

Rob Nugent, Track Announcer/Social Media THE EVENT POCOLA, OK (May 21ST, 2016) – The seventh regular night of weekly racing saw 69 cars show up to take their on the famous high banks in Pocola, OK. Once again, the weather people told us a few stories during the week. They predicted rain on four of the five weekdays between our last race and this weekend. It rained less than one inch at the track for the entire week. This issue ca...

$5 Off Grandstand Admission To Help End Summer Hunger For Children

On May 21st, Tri-State Speedway will be teaming up with the River Valley Regional Food Bank in their Help End Summer Hunger for Children food drive. We are asking fans to donate one of the following to receive half off your grandstand admission.  • Jar of peanut butter • Box of cereal • 3 Boxes of Macaroni & Cheese • 2 Cans of Tuna These are specific items they are looking for to help them in this gre...

Pure Stock
   1 Chris Perkins257
   2 Jacob Cox250
   3 Jalen Brewton245
IMCA Sport Mod
   1 Kayden Menasco191
   2 Will Gates160
   3 Logan Ellis145
IMCA Stock Car
   1 Mike Wiseman264
   2 Keith Heaslet249
   3 Kevin Flock186
Super Stock
   1 Cody Jones192
   2 Neil Johnston179
   3 Randy Moses Sr165
IMCA Modified
   1 Tate Cole309
   2 Jason Payton263
   3 Larry Tounzen257
USRA Modified
   1 George Martin628
   2 Zane Hunter609
   3 Kyle Ledford533

1705 W. Race Track Road
Pocola, OK 74902
[email protected]
Track: (918) 436-5009

Promoter: (479) 304-8547
Dan King
[email protected]

Tech: (580) 380-1088
David Gould